Catalog No.: 
Release date: 
September, 2014
something with a beat

1. Circuit
2. 3rd Scratch
3. Motia
4. Discovery
5. XY
6. Under The Bridge
7. Nostalgia
8. Pounds
9. Deepest Ocean
10. Nowhere To Run
11. Escort
12. My Gameboy Is Singing (Bonus Track)

Full Downloads (complete album with artwork)

4 first tracks are from Circuit EP
5 to 11 are One Beat A Day, 7 tracks made in 7 days only with samples
and 12 is a bonus track made with gameboy sample only


Our podcast series provides continuous re/mix collages of material from Zenapolæ and other netlabels. Meant for connaisseurs.

Just listen


We may direct your attention to one of our past releases:

zen003 - Paul Edwards: To Six Billion

User menu