zenCast 11 artwork


zenCast 11 - August 9th, 2010


1. Todd Christopher: Vicinity (zenapolæ)
2. Blue Dressed Man: Doing Nothing (soundzfromnowhere) [4:35]
3. Kamil Kowalczyk: Untitled III (zenapolæ) [9:24]
4. Muxu: Let's Walk on the Frozen Sea (monotonik) [23:23]
5. Damian Valles: Ground Truth (resting bell) [27:18]
6. Petal: Olivine (zenapolæ) [37:37]
7. Monokle & Galun: Globus (12rec) [44:39]
8. Todd Christopher: Deep Spacer (zenapolæ) [48:44]
9. Kamil Kowalczyk: Untitled I (zenapolæ) [51:17]
10. Sepulcrum Spei: Arva Pruinis Obruta (mirakelmusic) [59:08]
11. Kidsok Nuit: Pseudo-Hypnos Humano (zenapolæ) [66:05]
12. Arturo en el Barco: Candy Tucker (observatory) [76:13]

Cover Art, Hi-Res (.jpg)
Cover Art, Thumbnail (.jpg)

Credits and Licenses

Photo by petal. See playlist for track specific information.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 License.


Our podcast series provides continuous re/mix collages of material from Zenapolæ and other netlabels. Meant for connaisseurs.

Just listen


We may direct your attention to one of our past releases:

zen070 - Petal: Exit Strategy

User menu